Trainees

Current Trainees

Morgan Giese

Position title: Graduate Student, Huttenlocher Lab

Email: magiese@wisc.edu

Mark Horton

Position title: Graduate Student, Nett Lab

Email: mvhorton@wisc.edu

Troy King

Position title: Graduate Student, Salgado-Pabon Lab

Email: tmking3@wisc.edu

Dianiris Luciano-Rosario

Position title: Graduate Student, Keller Lab

Email: lucianorosar@wisc.edu

Justin Massey

Position title: Postdoc, Andes Lab

Email: jmassey@uwhealth.org

Kathryn Schmidt

Position title: Postdoc, Wald lab

Email: KSchmit@uwhealth.org

Mary Swaney

Position title: Graduate Student, Kalan Lab

Email: mhswaney@wisc.edu

Margaret Thairu

Position title: Postdoc, Currie Lab

Email: thairu@wisc.edu

Acknowledgement of support. Support from this training program should be acknowledged in all publications or abstracts as follows: “Research reported in this publication was supported by the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases of the National Institutes of Health under Award Number T32AI55397.”